Naturally McHenry County, Illinois
SearchSearch     Map     Menu Menu
Winter Spring Summer Fall


Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board Of Directors

Visit McHenry County's Board of Directors are chosen by our partners to serve a two year term.


Executive Committee

Jim McConoughey - President - McHenry County Economic Development Corporation

Krista Coltrin - Treasurer - City of Woodstock

Scott Hartmann - McHenry County

Tracie Von Bergen - McHenry County Board


Board Members

Bill Hobson - City of McHenry

Elizabeth Kessler - McHenry County Conservation District

Heather Maieritsch - City of Crystal Lake

Erin McElroy - The Dole

Wendy Richardson - Richardson Adventure Farm

Melissa Stocker - Village of Huntley

Eric Yarolimek - Holiday Inn Crystal Lake

Peter Wisniewski - Julie Ann's Frozen Custard


Ex-Officio Members

Sarah Bell - Royal Oak Farm Orchard

Ryan Knop - City of Harvard



Request our FREE Visitors Guide! View our FREE Visitors Guide! Sign-up for the McHenry County travel newsletter and offers! Request or Download our FREE Visitors Guide!

McHenry County Facebook McHenry County YouTube McHenry County Twitter McHenry County Instagram